Keep in mind that your visit to this website is saved in your browsing history. If you think that someone might be checking which websites you have visited, you can clear your browsing history. Read more about our privacy tips.

Privacy Tips

Do you suspect that someone is checking which websites you have visited? Every website you visit is saved in your browsing history, both on your computer and on your mobile. Therefore, remember to either enable private browsing mode, so that no history is saved when you surf, or clear your browsing history after you are done.

How to surf in private mode (“incognito”):

Incognito mode in Chrome (PC, Android and iOS)

Incognito mode in Firefox

Incognito mode in Safari/iPhone

Incognito mode in Microsoft Edge

How to clear your browsing history in different browsers:

Clearing your browsing history in Chrome (PC, Android and iOS)

Clear your browsing history in Firefox

Clear your browsing history in Safari/iPhone

Clear your browsing history in Microsoft Edge

Fem frågor till dig som är kille*

*Du som identifierar dig som kille.

Den här webbplatsen använder kakor (cookies)

Vi använder kakor (cookies) för att ge dig en bättre upplevelse av webbplatsen. En del av dessa kakor är tredjepartskakor. Genom att använda vår webbplats accepterar du att kakor används. Läs mer om kakor och hur du kan stänga av dem.